Nominating Committee Appointed to Recommend 2012 Board Service

The 2011 HBA Nominating Committee has been established. According to HBA By-Laws, this committee is chaired by the current past president (Rusty MacLachlan). Required members are the current HBA president (Matt Bailey) and the current HBA president elect (Galin Campbell). Other members of this committee are John Harp, Adrian Rhoads and Kevin Clingan.

This committee is tasked with the responsibility to confer with current HBA Board members that are serving terms that expire at the end of 2011 to determine if they would like to run for an additional term, if they are eligible. In addition, they will nominate individuals to fill vacancies and present the slate of officers.

If you have any HBA members you would like to recommend this committee consider for vacancies please contact the HBA office.