CBBT-Supported Candidates on the Ballot Tues., April 7 in the City of Springfield

There are four candidates on the ballot April 7, running for City Council, that are supported by the Coalition for Building a Better Tomorrow (the HBA’s political action committee) and the Springfield Good Government Committee (a coalition of business and community leaders concerned about the direction of the city). They are:

Jim O’Neal, Mayor

Robert “Bob” Stephens, General Seat A

John Rush, General Seat B
More than 20 years of professional and community service in Springfield
Retired former CEO of the highly successful United Way of the Ozarks

Denny Whayne, Zone 1

Make sure the voice of the housing industry is heard. Please remember to vote on Tuesday, April 7!